Personnel

President

Edward B. Walsh, PE
610.903.0022
ebwalsh@ebwalshinc.com

Vice President

Theodore J. Gacomis, PE, CPESC
610.903.0023
tgacomis@ebwalshinc.com

 
 

Project Managers
  
Adam Brower, PE
610.903.0031
abrower@ebwalshinc.com
Andrew Eberwein
610.903.0029
andye@ebwalshinc.com
Daniel Daley, PE
610.903.0033
ddaley@ebwalshinc.com
Stephen Sauselein, PE
610.903.0036
steve@ebwalshinc.com
Kristin Boldaz, PE
610.903.0021
kboldaz@ebwalshinc.com
Ashley Hickman, EIT
610.903.0048
ahickman@ebwalshinc.com

Environmental Services

 

Scott Andress, SEO 
610.903.0042
sandress@ebwalshinc.com

   
     

Survey
  
Robert Lovatt, PLS
610.903.0030
rlovatt@ebwalshinc.com
Ed Holliday, PLS
610.903.0035
eholliday@ebwalshinc.com

Controller

 

Edward B. Walsh, III
610.903.0044
edwalsh@ebwalshinc.com